Editorial

darryl-danielli Editor and Publisher
Darryl Danielli darryl.danielli@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6680
jo-francis Contributing editor
Jo Francis jo.francis@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6688
max-new Senior Reporter
Max Goldbart max.goldbart@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6681
blank-biog Reporter
Rhys Handley rhys.handley@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6388
nick-mansley Features & Production editor
Nick Mansley nick.mansley@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6682

dinah-lone Art director
Dinah Lone dinah.lone@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6689
blank-biog Features editor
TBC printweek.features@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6683

Advertising team

angela-koduahSales director
Angela Koduah angela.koduah@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
edithAccount manager 
Edith Barrett edith.barrett@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6716
blank-biogClassified & recruitment sales
Grace Murphy grace.murphy@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6737
lauren-newRecruitment Sales Manager Lauren York lauren.york@markallengroup.com020 7501 6767
jamesSales director PrintWeekLive!
James Cockburn james.cockburn@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6692
 
 
 
 

Circulation Enquiries:

To apply for a free copy of PrintWeek you can register online HERE or call our circulation team on +44 (0)1322 221144. To amend a current subscription, call +44 (0)1322 221144 or email circulation@markallengroup.com and the team will be happy to help.

Back Issues Enquiries:

To obtain a back issue of PrintWeek, please call 01722 717049 or email chris.hoskins@markallengroup.com

Permissions Enquiries:

Requests to reuse content from PrintWeek are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

 

Postal address:

 

PrintWeek
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London SE24 0PB

 

Switchboard: 020 7738 5454

Latest comments