Search Results

Found 50 results for .

Me & my... KAS Mailwrap

    Review
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013
With a need to bring mailing work in-house, design and print all-rounder Superior Creative sought out the ideal machine for its demands

Me & my... Agfa Anapurna M2050

    Review
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Adding flatbed firepower has enabled Manor Printing to reduce its turnaround times and outsourcing requirements, and secure new business

Me & my... Xerox DocuColor 8080

    Review
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Growing demand for high-quality digital work persuaded KJB Print to invest in a digital press - and this machine ticked all the right boxes

Me & my... Kornit Storm II

    Review
  • Thursday, November 22, 2012
A growing market for short-run T-shirts - and some very demanding clients - has driven the development of this digital garment press

Star product: Ryobi 760E

    Review
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
This compact B2 press is designed to suit the demand for shorter runs and, according to the manufacturer, offers efficiency boosts too

Me & my... GMG ProductionSuite

    Review
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Thanks to this suite of tools, Tower Printing has found that the trials of colour matching wide-format work by eye are a thing of the past

Me & my... Datacard MX2000

Card manufacturer PCS has found that this modular issuance system "oozes" quality and reliably delivers top-notch personalised cards

Me & my... CreaseStream Mini

    Review
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012
This machine may be small but on shorter runs, when outsourcing would be too time-consuming, it's delivering some impressive results

Me & my... Presstek 52DI

    Review
  • Thursday, September 13, 2012
This direct imaging press has boosted profits at Falkirk Council's in-plant and took the the workload much higher than expected

Current filters


© MA Business Limited 2021. Published by MA Business Limited, St Jude's Church, Dulwich Road, London, SE24 0PB, a company registered in England and Wales no. 06779864. MA Business is part of the Mark Allen Group .