Search Results

Found 156 results for .

Me & my... MGI Meteor DP8700 XL

    Review
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Having become a digital printer almost by chance, TG Print has since fully embraced inkjet with the purchase of this flexible workhorse

Me & my... Ricoh Pro C901

    Review
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2013
This "file to final product" machine has stepped up output and quality at Alpha Colour Printers and kept the business on the move

Me & my... Videojet BX6000

    Review
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013
This trade finisher says the ability to print unique messages and codes on a wide variety of work is a "fantastic" addition to its services

Me & my... KAS Mailwrap

    Review
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013
With a need to bring mailing work in-house, design and print all-rounder Superior Creative sought out the ideal machine for its demands

Me & my... Agfa Anapurna M2050

    Review
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Adding flatbed firepower has enabled Manor Printing to reduce its turnaround times and outsourcing requirements, and secure new business

Star product: Ryobi 760E

    Review
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
This compact B2 press is designed to suit the demand for shorter runs and, according to the manufacturer, offers efficiency boosts too

Me & my... GMG ProductionSuite

    Review
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Thanks to this suite of tools, Tower Printing has found that the trials of colour matching wide-format work by eye are a thing of the past

Me & my... Datacard MX2000

Card manufacturer PCS has found that this modular issuance system "oozes" quality and reliably delivers top-notch personalised cards

Me & my... CreaseStream Mini

    Review
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012
This machine may be small but on shorter runs, when outsourcing would be too time-consuming, it's delivering some impressive results

Me & my... KBA Rapida 105

    Review
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012
In 1975, Leyprint made a move into packaging to change its fortunes forever. A new KBA press sees the company continue growth in that area

Me & my... Watkiss PowerSquare

    Review
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Hachette UK's in-house print facility has discovered that this bookletmaker has boosted its productivity and attracted new business

Current filters


© MA Business Limited 2020. Published by MA Business Limited, St Jude's Church, Dulwich Road, London, SE24 0PB, a company registered in England and Wales no. 06779864. MA Business is part of the Mark Allen Group .