Editorial

darryl-danielli Editor Darryl Danielli darryl.danielli@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6680
jo-francis Contributing editor Jo Francis jo.francis@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6688
hannah-jordan News Hannah Jordan hannah.jordan@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6681
jenny-roper Features Jenny Roper jenny.roper@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6683
nick-mansley Production editor Nick Mansley nick.mansley@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6682
dinah-lone Art director Dinah Lone dinah.lone@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6689

Advertising team

daniel-rathbone Commercial director Daniel Rathbone daniel.rathbone@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6684
angela-koduah Advertising manager Angela Koduah angela.koduah@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
kyle-bond-newAccount manager Kyle Bond kyle.bond@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
laren Recruitment manager Lauren York lauren.york@markallengroup.com020 7501 6686
ella-stocker Recruitment sales executive Ella Stocker ella.stocker@markallengroup.com020 7501 6687


no-image

Does the UK need a major print show every four years?

pw-poll-haveyoursay-bottom

Latest comments