Editorial

darryl-danielli Editor and Publisher
Darryl Danielli darryl.danielli@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6680
jo-francis Contributing editor
Jo Francis jo.francis@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6688
blank-biog News Editor 
Sarah Cosgrove sarah.cosgrove@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6388
nick-mansley Features & Production editor
Nick Mansley nick.mansley@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6682
richard Reporter Richard Stuart-Turner richard.stuart-turner@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6681

dinah-lone Art director
Dinah Lone dinah.lone@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6689
blank-biog Features editor
TBC printweek.features@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6683

Advertising team

blank-biog Commercial Director
Daniel Rathbone angela.koduah@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6684
Account director 
Angela Koduah angela.koduah@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
jamesAccount Director
James Cockburn james.cockburn@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6692
edithClassified Account Executive
Edith Barrett edith.barrett@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6716
 Recruitment Sales Manager
Lauren York lauren.york@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6687
ella-stockerRecruitment Sales Executive
Ella Stocker ella.stocker@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6687
 
 
 
 

  

Postal address:

 

PrintWeek
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London SE24 0PB

 

Switchboard: 020 7738 5454

Latest comments