Editorial

darryl-danielli Editor and Publisher
Darryl Danielli darryl.danielli@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6680
jo-francis Contributing editor
Jo Francis jo.francis@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6688
hannah-jordan News Editor
Hannah Jordan hannah.jordan@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6681
jenny-roper Features Editor
Jenny Roper jenny.roper@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6683
nick-mansley Production editor
Nick Mansley nick.mansley@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6682
dinah-lone Art director
Dinah Lone dinah.lone@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6689

Advertising team

Commercial Director
Daniel Rathbone daniel.rathbone@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6684
Advertising Manager
Angela Koduah angela.koduah@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
jessica-garlandCommercial Manager
Jessica Garland jessica.garland@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6692
kyle-bond Account Manager
Kyle Bond kyle.bond@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
 Recruitment Sales Manager
Lauren York lauren.york@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
ella-stockerRecruitment Sales Executive
Ella Stocker ella.stocker@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6692

Latest comments