Editorial

darryl-danielli Editor and Publisher
Darryl Danielli darryl.danielli@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6680
jo-francis Contributing editor
Jo Francis jo.francis@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6688
hannah-jordan News Editor  (maternity leave)
Hannah Jordan hannah.jordan@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6681
blank-biog Features editor
TBC printweek.features@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6683
richard Reporter Richard Stuart-Turner richard.stuart-turner@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6681
nick-mansley Production editor
Nick Mansley nick.mansley@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6682

dinah-lone Art director
Dinah Lone dinah.lone@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6689

Advertising team

Commercial Director
Daniel Rathbone daniel.rathbone@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6684
Ad Manager  (maternity leave)
Angela Koduah angela.koduah@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
jessica-garlandCommercial Manager
Jessica Garland jessica.garland@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6692
youkti-patel Account Executive
Youkti Patel youkti.patel@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6685
 Recruitment Sales Manager
Lauren York lauren.york@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6687
ella-stockerRecruitment Sales Executive
Ella Stocker ella.stocker@markallengroup.com 020 7501 6687
 
 
 
 

  

Postal address:

 

PrintWeek
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London SE24 0PB

 

Switchboard: 020 7738 5454

Latest comments